Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Fair

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Fair

4.9 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeri Sessler

Jeri Sessler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Steve Fair and State Farm for at least the last 15 years in AZ. I have my business liability, real estate, as well as my vehicles, and other insurance coverage through them. Steve's staff are always looking for ways to improve my costs and coverage. I really appreciate their service and support."
Profile photo of Lisa Rowe

Lisa Rowe

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are terrific. We recently moved our coverage to Steve's office after poor performance from another agent and have been extremely happy with the support and creative thinking offered. Collette deserves specific praise for her pro-active approach. She ensures we have proper coverage on several homes and cars as our portfolio evolves. We highly recommend Steve Fair and his team!"
Profile photo of Jodi Mastro

Jodi Mastro

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Steve Fair and his team for 10+ years. The service is impeccable and always done promptly. And always feels like it's done with a smile too. Thanks for always taking care of our needs Steve and team!"
Profile photo of Charlottery

Charlottery

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant State Farm agency. Marcy is our go-to agent and she's great!"
Profile photo of Bob Kobby

Bob Kobby

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanted to give specific kudos to Debbie Smith. Debbie noticed our house was listed as under a Trust on the Maricopa tax rolls but our policy was still showing us as individuals. Debbie made the changes for our Arizona house and also contacted our State Farm office in Missouri as well. Can’t say enough about her knowledge and follow through. A+"
Profile photo of Valrey Young

Valrey Young

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies and sometimes things do happen. If I email or call the office Marcie Harris responds and provides any information necessary for new policies or claims within 15 - 30 minutes. We have been insured with State Farm since 1997 with Steve Fair. Home, business, vehicles, and life insurance. Both Marcie and Steve go above and beyond, offering coverage advice to protect our assets and making any claims a seamless process."
Profile photo of tom hunt

tom hunt

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"the agent clearly identified all the insurance options to make a reasonable decision. we are very satisfied with the agents work."
Profile photo of Heather Faurot

Heather Faurot

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 39 years and can't say enough about the Steve Fair agency, specifically Debbie Smith. Debbie is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, stays up to date on products/services and always goes above and beyond for clients. When I have a question or need assistance, she responds quickly. Her customer service is exemplary and you just feel like a member of the family."
Profile photo of Debbie Starnes

Debbie Starnes

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices and they are always nice and helpful ."
Profile photo of Catherine E Durboraw

Catherine E Durboraw

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Fair and his team have been our agency for years in AZ. Commercial, residential - all aspects of our medical clinic and home in Scottsdale are well covered. Steve personally has made the extra effort to make sure we have the coverage we need and have it in the form our bankers desire. If you are looking for a class operation in Scottsdale, give Stave and his office a call."
Profile photo of Dayna Marie

Dayna Marie

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve for 20+ years. He is always quick to respond, friendly, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Marc Rosenberg

Marc Rosenberg

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy Harris is at the very top of the profession of taking great care of clients at all times. I am indebted to her guidance and congeniality. Thank you for having her work with you....."
Profile photo of NANCY VOLZ

NANCY VOLZ

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today (4/09/2021) to respond to a letter from State Farm regarding our property value and increased replacement coverage. Marcy couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what needed to be done. AND she did it!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Susan Sarli

Susan Sarli

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm , Steve Fair, Marcy and Debbie for 20 years. Never a bad experience. Always very helpful and available. We wouldn’t choose any other insurance agency. They are like family!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Foster

Cynthia Foster

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but praise. I absolutely trust Steve, and Marcy Harris should teach a class in Customer Relations. She's friendly, responsive, professional, and most of all efficient. You know your request will get handled quickly and correctly! Kudos to all."
Profile photo of Greg Karidas

Greg Karidas

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are great people who provide great customer service."
Profile photo of ME R

ME R

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Steve Fair for many years and he and his staff are very warm, caring group of people, plus great rates. Couldn't be happier.... M. Riley"
Profile photo of Bryan Staley, Phoenix Homes

Bryan Staley, Phoenix Homes

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcy is great. Very responsive and gets answers to our questions in a timely manner. Very fortunate to have her as a rep. Thanks Marcy."
Profile photo of Steve Hunt

Steve Hunt

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcy Harris is awesome. They have done my home and autos and other vehicles. Always quick to respond and always a pleasure to deal with. Your making a mistake if you don’t give her a call for insurance!"
Profile photo of Howie

Howie

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm policy holder for 30 years in various states. By far, Marcy Harris has been the best representative I've ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, always proactive, gets out in front of things before they happen, communicative, and always helpful in doing what is in the best interest of our family's insurance needs. I interviewed a number of agencies before choosing this one and Marcy was the reason we chose Steve Fair's agency. It's nice to know she represents the core values of the State Farm brand and she has been a great partner for us!"
Profile photo of Kelly Kom

Kelly Kom

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a person at 60+ I have had the opportunity to work with many different Insurance groups, offices and agents. It is without question that I can say that I have had the upmost pleasure in working with Marcy with Steve Fair -State Farm. Marcy is the consummate professional in every way. I would give her my highest recommendation to anyone who is looking for a great person to handle all of your insurance needs. Kelly"
Profile photo of Bob McGrew

Bob McGrew

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most of my dealings have been with Marcy who is way beyond excellent. Always upbeat and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Everyone I’ve had the opportunity to speak with has been friendly, receptive and knowledgeable. Great people selling a great product. We couldn’t be more pleased."
Profile photo of Angie Anderson

Angie Anderson

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marcy is professional, pleasant and beyond knowledgeable! I had a million questions and she answered them all promptly and with patience. I have utilized her for multiple life insurance policies, all with different goals; short term, long term, and return of premium. She had great insight and was priceless when it came to helping to determine which policy fit each of my needs. She was honest and forthright something I value immensely! I will continue to recommend her to my family and friends without hesitation."
Profile photo of Donna Dean

Donna Dean

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"May I begin with a little background. Privileged to have had a great agent in Michigan for 34 years.....after moving to Arizona needed to find an agent to fill some mighty big shoes which truthfully thought would be impossible, but luckily I was blessed to find Steve Fair!! Always there when needed and his staff are the cream of the crop as well. So happy to have found this group with State Farm"
Profile photo of larry Diamond

larry Diamond

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my recommendation for Steve Fair’s insurance agency. The service Steve provides is outstanding and staff highly professional. Our minor auto claim was handled quickly and basically stress free. Once again, I can recommend Steve Fair’s agency."